PDA

View Full Version : have you ever had a crush on someone that your really not supposed to?

Bad Wolf
15-05-2005, 12:30
i want to know if you lot have ever liked someone you not supposed to?
what happened? did you take things further? or is it better left alone?

were they teachers? lecturers? your boss? distant family member? etc?

di marco
15-05-2005, 12:31
or friends boyfs.......................

Bad Wolf
15-05-2005, 12:32
or that!!

.:Kitz:.
15-05-2005, 13:06
I've fancied my bf's best mate. Nothing happened.

Siobhan
16-05-2005, 11:22
I had a major crush on one of the guys in college.. I was a mature student, married and he was only 19 but I had a major thing for him.. he turned out to be a really good friend to me and we both laugh at it now

stacyefc
16-05-2005, 11:22
I had a big crush on my barristor, when i had to go and see him to try and get my claim

hazey
16-05-2005, 13:41
I had a big crush years ago on my then boyfriends mate,we would got out in a foursome with this guys wife.It got so close to a affair that I broke off with my boyfriend so I didnt have to see this guy.looking back I am glad I did it I would have hated spending years being the mistress.

lexi235
01-06-2005, 21:09
i fancied ma cousins cousin e is no relation it mental but what can i do? it mite b awkward

Cornishbabe
30-06-2005, 15:58
I only ever fancie people I shouldnt. Close mates mates boyfriends etc it really annoying

daisy38
30-06-2005, 16:03
I fancied my Cousin, well he is my Dads 2nd Cousin's son! We did have a bit of a fumble but nothing major! (no-one knows though so keep it to yourselfs! :)) :D

Treacle
30-06-2005, 16:06
I fancied my mates dad and groped his bum one day when I went round for tea :D :D :D I was banned from going round there by my friends mam but they didn't tell my friend.

Luna
30-06-2005, 17:43
:eek: you didn't :eek: Oh i could never have done anything like that.