Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: EastEnders Christmas 2016 Schedule

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    At Home
    Posts
    44,606
    Thanked: 35690

    Exclamation EastEnders Christmas 2016 Schedule

    Father Christmas is bringing you plenty of soap drama from EastEnders, Coronation Street and Emmerdale this holiday season.

    EastEnders always delivers cheerful, joyous and fun episodes each Christmas, so this year should be a barrel of laughs. Who are we kidding? Albert Square is usually miserable at Christmas - so don't bet on any heartwarming festive bonding.

    On top of the long-awaited return of Max Branning to settle his grudge with the Beale family, Lee Carter (Danny-Boy Hatchard) will buckle under the weight of his many lies and the dying Phil Mitchell (Steve McFadden) takes a turn for the worse.


    Here's a guide to when these shocking events will unfold:

    Monday, December 19 - 8pm

    Tuesday, December 20 - 7.30pm

    Thursday, December 22 - 7.30pm

    Friday, December 23 - 8.00pm

    Christmas Eve (Saturday, December 24) - 8.25pm (extended to 35 minutes)

    Christmas Day (Sunday, December 25) - 9.30pm (extended to 60 minutes)

    Boxing Day (Monday, December 26) - 8pm

    Tuesday, December 27 - 7.30pm

    Thursday, December 29 - 7.30pm

    Friday, December 30 - 8.00pm

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Perdita For This Useful Post:

    Dazzle (30-11-2016), Glen1 (30-11-2016), maryokane (02-12-2017)

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •