PDA

View Full Version : csi

gbnut
11-03-2005, 20:23
anyone else here hocked on it. i think vegas is the best but the others miami and new york are good as well.

willow
12-03-2005, 10:23
i am totally hooked on csi. i agree vegas is the best, new york is getting better every week!!!

natalia35
24-03-2005, 11:16
Vegas is the best, followed by New york. Haven't really got in to miami, I just don't like any of the characters, but some of the plots are OK

Ella.
24-03-2005, 15:29
I love CSI, thats what I do for a living so its interesting for me to see how things like that are portrayed on TV.

Ive been watching CSI since it started but I like CSI Miami aswell, not really sure about CSI NY yet though, even though the blonde bloke who's on it is very nice! I guess it will just take time to get used to the new characters.

natalia35
29-03-2005, 10:41
Ella

Do you want to swap jobs ????????????

Ella.
29-03-2005, 21:12
:) Lol, think Im due a change anyway!

It certainly isn't as glamorous as it is on CSI anyway!

samantha nixon
04-04-2005, 19:33
i think it is great has any one got the computer game of it thats good as well

Ella.
04-04-2005, 22:22
Ive got the CSI LV game, I bought 2 separate games in a special twin pack from Woolworths, think they were £19.99, called CSI and CSI Dark Motives. The game is quite good only the voices are annoying after a while (especially Sarah's!!!) since they just repeat the same thing over and over again, so I just play it with the volume off. I havent really got very far though, havent had time.

samantha nixon
05-04-2005, 08:12
hi i have got the first one but i might get the second what one would you say is better

ThirstyBandit
05-04-2005, 16:20
Vegas, then NY, and I won't lose sleep if I miss Miami.

The ginger one really gets on my t*ts. The only thing he does is put hands on hips, stare into the distance and put his sunglasses on, or put hands on hip, stare into the distance and take his sunglasses off.